Development on Shopify

Open Air Cinema

Open Air Cinema is a company that produces innovative equipment for outdoor cinemas.

TASK

Create for the manufacturer a new online store selling street cinema equipment. As the platform for the resource, the customer chose Shopify as the most convenient one for him. In addition, we need to move all the product positions and blog posts from an old store located on another well-known platform.

IDEA

We design a store based on a template chosen by the client. We get rid of all unnecessary things, make the design cleaner and clearer to the user. Where template capabilities are not enough - we add new functionality. We use special plugins to transfer products and blog posts from the old resource.

HOME PAGE

We have completely redesigned the header and the menu of the site to make them more compact, clean and easy to read. Added customer reviews and their logos, among which are Disney, US Army, and more others.

PRODUCT CATALOG

We wade the introductory block with the title more compact and cleaner. However, we left all the most successful elements of the template unchanged.

PRODUCT PAGE

We added a product redirection bloc that not only allows the user to conveniently select the product he wants, but also has a positive effect on the search engine ranking of the site. For the sake of compactness and ease of perception, product information is organized as tabs. Posted customer reviews.

NOT ONLY WITH TEMPLATE HELP

Despite the use of a ready-made template, which made the creation of an online store accelerated and cheaper, in the development process we resorted to customization of a significant number of website elements. In turn, this required writing a great amount of program code.

RESULT

In a short period of time and for a moderate budget, the customer received a quality product that fully meets his needs. The client is satisfied with our cooperation and recommends our agency to potential clients, and his proves it.

Do you want to work with us?


THIS SITE USES COOKIES
We use cookies to analyze traffic, provide social networks features, and for functions of the commenting system on the site. The list of cookies to be set is located on this page. Do you agree to accept cookies?

Разработка на Shopify

Open Air Cinema

Open Air Cinema – компания, которая производит новаторское оборудование для уличных кинотеатров.

ЗАДАЧА

Создать для производителя новый интернет-магазин по продаже оборудования для уличных кинотеатров. В качестве платформы для ресурса заказчик выбрал Shopify, как наиболее удобную для него. Кроме того, со старого магазина, который размещен на другой известной платформе, необходимо перенести все товарные позиции и материалы блога.

ИДЕЯ

Разрабатываем магазин на основе шаблона, выбранного заказчиком. Избавляемся от всего лишнего, делаем дизайн более чистым и понятным для пользователя. Там, где возможностей темплейта недостаточно – добавляем новый функционал. Для переноса товаров и публикаций блога со старого ресурса используем специальные плагины.

ГЛАВНАЯ СТРАНИЦА

Мы полностью переработали хидер и меню сайта, сделав их более компактными, чистыми и простыми для восприятия. Добавили отзывы и логотипы клиентов, среди которых компания Disney, армия США и многие другие.

КАТАЛОГ ТОВАРОВ

Сделали вступительный блок с заголовком более компактным и чистым. Вместе с тем, все наиболее удачные элементы шаблона мы оставили без изменений.

СТРАНИЦА ТОВАРА

Добавили блок перелинковки продуктов, который не только позволяет пользователю удобно выбрать необходимый товар, а и положительно сказывается на ранжировании сайта в поисковых системах. Для компактности и удобного восприятия информацию о товаре организовали в виде вкладок. Разместили отзывы покупателей.

НЕ ШАБЛОНОМ ЕДИНЫМ

Не смотря на использование готового шаблона, который ускорил и удешевил создание интернет-магазина, в процессе разработки ми прибегли к кастомизации существенного числа элементов сайта. В свою очередь это потребовало написания большого количества программного кода.

РЕЗУЛЬТАТ

В краткий срок и за умеренный бюджет заказчик получил качественный продукт, который полностю удовлетворяет его потребности. Клиент доволен нашим сотрудничеством и рекомендует наше агенство потенциальным клиентам, о чём свидетельствует его

Хотите с нами работать?


ЭТОТ САЙТ ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ COOKIES
Мы используем cookies для анализа трафика, обеспечения функций социальных сетей и работы системы комментирования на сайте. Список устанавливаемых cookies находится на этой странице. Согласны ли вы на установку cookie?