Development

EVO

EVO is an online store that specializes in selling original automobile wipers of the same name brand.

TASK

To develop an online store, which sells “EVO” brand wipers in a short time. The customer was impressed by our experience in this rather highly specialized field. They liked the “Best Wiper” store we had previously developed, and they wanted a similar product.

IDEA

To optimize the budget and reduce development time, together with the customer, we decided to develop a store based on a Woocommerce template. Moreover, this approach allowed us to make the site management and its technical support understandable to a wider range of specialists.

MAIN PAGE

We almost completely redid the header of the site, set the logo of manufacturer in an optimized svg format. We created a form for selecting wipers for cars and made it available on every page of the site. We provided an alternative way to choose wipers and carefully prepared for this service the logos of more than 80 automobile brands according to the manufacturer's catalog.

WIPERS PRECATALOG

By clicking on the logo of one of the car manufacturers, the user from the main page gets to the page of the relevant car brand. There he chooses a car model from the options offered to him, and on the next page – its modification.

WIPERS CATALOG

Having chosen the brand, model and modification of the car in a way convenient for the user, he gets to the page with wipers for his car. Front and rear wipers (if the car construction provides for them), for convenience, are displayed in separate blocks.

PRODUCT PAGE

The wipers' card was made as concise as possible. It contains only what is needed: high-quality photos of the product and an indicator of its availability, article, characteristics of the wipers, their price and, of course, the order button.

MORE THAN JUST USING THE PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE

Our previous experience in the development of online stores for automobile wipers was associated with the creation of a fully custom product with a unique design and an administrative panel of our own design. In the present case, we had to practically recreate the familiar algorithms and mechanics based on the Wordpress content management system. It has become a useful and interesting experience for us, because both approaches have their advantages.

RESULT

The client received a product that fully meets his wishes. Support for the store is going on. Concurrently, together with the customer, we are already planning a new project.

Do you want to work with us?


THIS SITE USES COOKIES
We use cookies to analyze traffic, provide social networks features, and for functions of the commenting system on the site. The list of cookies to be set is located on this page. Do you agree to accept cookies?

Разработка

EVO

EVO – интернет-магазин, который специализируется на продаже оригинальных автомобильных стеклоочистителей одноименного бренда.

ЗАДАЧА

В краткий срок разработать интернет-магазин по продаже дворников марки “EVO”. Заказчику импонировал наш опыт в этой довольно узкоспециализированной сфере. Разработанный нами ранее магазин стеклоочистителей “Best Wiper” им понравился, поэтому они пожелали получить подобный продукт.

ИДЕЯ

Для оптимизации бюджета и уменьшение сроков разработки мы совместно с заказчиком решили разрабатывать магазин на основе Woocommerce-шаблона. Кроме того, такой подход позволил нам сделать управление сайтом и его техническую поддержку понятной более широкому кругу специалистов.

ГЛАВНАЯ СТРАНИЦА

Мы практически полностью переделали хидер сайта, установили логотип производителя в оптимизированном svg-формате. Создали форму подбора стеклоочистителей к авто и сделали ее доступной на каждой странице сайта. Предусмотрели альтернативный путь выбора дворников. Для этого мы тщательно подготовили логотипы более 80 автомобильных марок согласно каталогу производителя.

ПРЕКАТАЛОГ ДВОРНИКОВ

По клику на логотип одного из автопроизводителей, пользователь с главной страницы попадает на страницу соответствующей марки авто. Там он выбирает из предложенных ему вариантов модель автомобиля, а на следующей странице – его модификацию.

КАТАЛОГ ДВОРНИКОВ

Выбрав марку, модель и модификацию авто удобным для пользователя способом, он попадает на страницу со стеклоочистителями для его авто. Передние и задние дворники (если конструкция авто их предусматривает), для удобства отражены в виде отдельных блоков.

СТРАНИЦА ТОВАРА

Карточку дворников сделали максимально лаконичной. Она содержит только необходимое: качественные фото товара и индикатор его наличия, артикул, характеристики дворников, их цену и, конечно же, кнопку заказа.

БОЛЬШЕ, ЧЕМ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ ПРЕДЫДУЩЕГО ОПЫТА

Наш предыдущий опыт в сфере разработки интернет-магазинов автомобильных стеклоочистителей был связан с созданием полностью кастомного продукта с уникальным дизайном и административной панелью собственной разработки. В данном случае нам пришлось практически заново воссоздать знакомые нам алгоритмы и механики уже на базе системы управления сайтом Wordpress. Для нас это стало полезным и интересным опытом, поскольку оба подхода имеют свои преимущества.

РЕЗУЛЬТАТ

Клиент получил продукт, полностью удовлетворяющий его пожелания. Работы по поддержке магазина продолжаются. Параллельно с этим мы совместно с заказчиком уже планируем работу над новым проектом.

Хотите с нами работать?


ЭТОТ САЙТ ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ COOKIES
Мы используем cookies для анализа трафика, обеспечения функций социальных сетей и работы системы комментирования на сайте. Список устанавливаемых cookies находится на этой странице. Согласны ли вы на установку cookie?