Design and development

Clinics on Call

Clinics on Call is an international service where patients from all over the world can find a suitable clinic or doctor.

TASK

To design and develop a resource in a short time, which will help its clients in organizing medical treatment abroad. The portal should not only be beautiful and convenient, but also meet the technical requirements for effective SEO promotion.

IDEA

The informative but clean website was developed. We avoid unnecessary visual workload. The unique color palette and logo associated with the medical theme were created. We also do not lose sight of the need for further SEO-promotion of the resource.

HOME PAGE

The page serves as the starting point for user interaction with the resource. We did our best to make it as informative as possible, but easy to understand. A sufficient amount of free space allows to focus on key points.

CLINIC PAGE

Here the users can read almost any information they are interested in. We also provided a fixed sidebar designed to facilitate feedback, speeding up the client's interaction with the service managers.

DOCTOR’S PAGE

This is an equally important page that introduces the user to the doctor's qualifications. Rating, diplomas and awards, list of procedures, video with a doctor - all these elements are designed to help in choosing a right specialist. And the attached contact form allows to make an appointment with a doctor online.

MEDICAL ARTICLES

Clinics on Call takes responsibility for the content they publish. Each article is not only written by a competent specialist, but also carefully reviewed by a medical editor. That is why we made provision for both the author and the reviewer to be listed in the article. And a wide range of styles (introductory text, quotation, bulleted, numbered lists, etc.) is a “must have” for us in developing any blog.

AUTO GENERATION OF PAGES

Search criteria (country, disease, treatment direction, procedure), multiplied by the abundant number of their options, in total give a huge number of variations in search requests, each of which requires its own page. To solve this problem, we resorted to the development of custom taxonomies and post types. Thanks to this, we were able to generate these pages automatically, which greatly facilitates the work of not only resource administrators, but also a SEO specialist.

RESULT

The resulting product fully meets the expectations and requirements of the customer. And the launch of the resource did not become the final point of our cooperation – we continue working together to support and improve this product.

Do you want to work with us?


THIS SITE USES COOKIES
We use cookies to analyze traffic, provide social networks features, and for functions of the commenting system on the site. The list of cookies to be set is located on this page. Do you agree to accept cookies?

Дизайн и разработка

Clinics on Call

Clinics on Call – международный сервис, где пациенты из любого уголка планеты могут найти подходящую клинику или врача.

ЗАДАЧА

В краткий срок спроектировать и разработать ресурс, призванный помочь своим клиентам в организации лечения за рубежом. Портал должен быть не только красивым и удобным, но и соответствовать техническим требованиям для эффективного seo-продвижения.

ИДЕЯ

Создаем информативный, но чистый сайт. Избегаем лишней визуальной нагрузки. Создаём уникальную цветовую палитру и логотип, ассоциирующиеся с медицинской тематикой. Не упускаем из виду необходимость дальнейшего seo-продвижение ресурса.

ГЛАВНАЯ СТРАНИЦА

Страница служит отправной точкой взаимодействия пользователя с ресурсом. Мы позаботились о том, чтобы она была максимально информативной, но простой для восприятия. Достаточное количество свободного пространства позволяет акцентировать внимание на ключевых моментах.

CТРАНИЦА КЛИНИКИ

Здесь пользователь может ознакомиться практически с любой интересующей его информацией. Также мы предусмотрели закрепленный сайдбар, призванный облегчить обратную связь, ускорив взаимодействие клиента с менеджерами сервиса.

СТРАНИЦА ДОКТОРА

Не менее важная страница, которая знакомит пользователя с квалификацией врача. Рейтинг, дипломы и награды, список процедур, видео с врачом – все эти элементы призваны помочь в выборе подходящего специалиста. А закреплённая форма связи позволяет записаться к врачу на приём в режиме онлайн.

МЕДИЦИНСКИЕ СТАТЬИ

Clinics on Call ответственно относятся к публикуемому у себя контенту. Каждая статья не просто пишется компетентным специалистом, но и проходит тщательное рецензирование медицинским редактором. Поэтому мы предусмотрели возможность указывать в статье как автора, так и рецензента. А широкий набор стилей (вступительный текст, цитата, маркированный, нумерованный списки и т.д.) для нас – это “must have” в разработке любого блога.

АВТОГЕНЕРАЦИЯ СТРАНИЦ

Критерии поиска (страна, заболевание, направление лечения, процедура), умноженные на обильное количество их вариантов суммарно дают огромное количество вариаций поисковых запросов, каждый из которых требует собственной страницы. Для решения данной задачи мы прибегли к разработке пользовательских таксономий и типов постов. Благодаря этому мы получили возможность генерировать эти страницы автоматически, что существенно облегчает работу не только администраторам ресурса, но и seo-специалисту.

РЕЗУЛЬТАТ

Полученный продукт полностью соответствует ожиданиям и требованиям заказчика. А запуск ресурса не стал финальной точкой нашего сотрудничества – мы продолжаем совместную работу по поддержке и улучшению данного проекта.

Хотите с нами работать?


ЭТОТ САЙТ ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ COOKIES
Мы используем cookies для анализа трафика, обеспечения функций социальных сетей и работы системы комментирования на сайте. Список устанавливаемых cookies находится на этой странице. Согласны ли вы на установку cookie?