Corporate website

Delta Design

Delta Design is an agency specializing in design and advertising for agricultural and agrochemical companies.

TASK

Develop a corporate website, which is not only served as a business card, but is a full-fledged channel of clients. In addition, we are responsible for coordinating the work and ensuring smooth cooperation with the agency's designers and our common marketing partner.

IDEA

As the site basis we used a paid html-template, the structure and design of which we customized according to the brand book and the client’s needs. We worked on the web design and programming, delegated the graphic content preparation to the agency's designers, and the texts writing to marketers.

MAIN PAGE

On this page we laconically placed all the basic information about the agency: the main services directions, work examples, reviews, partners, blog publications, etc. In the design we also made room for SEO-text. A feedback form and contact information in the footer allows the client to quickly and easily contact the agency.

SERVICE CATALOGS

Each of the agency's four main activity areas (design and advertising, printing, advertising constructions, souvenirs) has its own list of services, listed on the appropriate page. The cards contain the service name, a thematic image, a short description and a link to the page with detailed information.

SERVICE PAGES

The function of these pages is to provide comprehensive information about the relevant service. They contain both textual information and visualization of performed work examples.

PORTFOLIO

Showing examples of completed work is a good way to demonstrate your design vision and professionalism. The preview of each project contains an image, name and provided services categories within the project.

PROJECT PAGES

The central place of these pages is taken directly by work visualization. Text information is shown only in the brief abstracts form. And the navigation at the page bottom allows users to conveniently switch between projects.

BLOG

Blogging is not only an opportunity to show the expertise in certain professional matters, but also a good tool for a website SEO-promotion. That is why we paid enough attention to its development.

ABOUT THE COMPANY

In the design of this section due to the content successful placement we managed to avoid large text arrays. This makes the page quite informative and easy to understand at the same time.

CONTACT

Despite its brevity, the page performs an important function in terms of user experience and site ranking in search engines.

SITE ADMINISTRATION

For convenient site management, we used a Wordpress control panel. We also prepared for the customer a convenient manual with instructions for the site editing sections, adding new services, publications, works, as well as requirements and recommendations for the images preparation.

RESULT

Thanks to the joint coordinated efforts, we managed to create a functional and aesthetic website. And then we continued to cooperate with the customer and started working on the resource technical support.

Do you want to work with us?


THIS SITE USES COOKIES
We use cookies to analyze traffic, provide social networks features, and for functions of the commenting system on the site. The list of cookies to be set is located on this page. Do you agree to accept cookies?

Корпоративный сайт

Delta Design

Delta Design – агентство, специализирующееся на дизайне и рекламе для аграрных и агрохимических компаний.

ЗАДАЧА

Разработать корпоративный сайт, который не только будет выполнять функцию визитки, но и будет полноценным каналом поступления клиентов. Кроме того, на нас возлагается координация работ и обеспечение слаженного сотрудничества с дизайнерами агентства и нашим общим маркетинговым партнером.

ИДЕЯ

В качестве основы сайта используем платный html-шаблон, структуру и дизайн которого кастомизируем соответственно брендбуку и потребностям клиента. Берём на себя веб-дизайн и программную часть, подготовку графического контента делегируем дизайнерам агентства, а написание текстов – маркетологам.

ГЛАВНАЯ СТРАНИЦА

На этой странице мы в лаконичном виде разместили всю основную информацию об агенстве: основные направления услуг, примеры работ, отзывы, партнёры, публикации блога и т.д. В дизайне мы также предусмотрели места для seo-текста. А форма обратной связи и контактные данные в футере позволяют клиенту быстро и удобным способом связаться з агентством.

КАТАЛОГИ УСЛУГ

Каждое из четырёх основных направлений деятельности агентства (дизайн и реклама, полиграфия, рекламные конструкции, сувенирная продукция), содержит собственный перечень услуг, приведённый на соответствующей странице. Карточки содержат название услуги, тематическое изображение, краткое описание и ссылку на страницу с подробной информацией.

СТРАНИЦЫ УСЛУГ

Функция этих страниц состоит в предоставлении исчерпывающей информации о соответствующей услуге. Они содержат как текстовую информацию, так и визуализацию примеров выполненных работ.

ПОРТФОЛИО

Демонстрация примеров выполненных работ – хороший способ показать своё виденье дизайна и профессионализм. Превью каждого проекта содержит изображение, название и категории услуг, предоставляемых в рамках проекта.

СТРАНИЦЫ ПРОЕКТОВ

Центральное место этих страниц занимает непосредственно визуализация работ. Текстовая информация – только в виде кратких тезисов. А навигация внизу страницы позволяет удобно переключаться между проектами.

БЛОГ

Ведение блога – это не только возможность показать свою экспертность в тех или иных профессиональных вопросах, но и хороший инструмент для seo-продвижения вебсайта. Поэтому мы уделили достаточно внимания его разработке.

О КОМПАНИИ

В дизайне этого раздела благодаря удачному размещению контента нам удалось избежать больших текстовых массивов. Благодаря этому страница получилась достаточно информативной и одновременно легкой для восприятия.

КОНТАКТЫ

Несмотря на свою лаконичность, страница выполняет важную функцию с точки зрения пользовательского опыта и ранжирования сайта в поисковых сетях.

АДМИНИСТРИРОВАНИЕ САЙТА

Для удобного управления сайтом мы использовали панель управления Wordpress. Также мы подготовили для заказчика удобный мануал, содержащий инструкции по редактированию разделов сайта, добавлению новых услуг, публикаций, работ, а также требования и рекомендации к подготовке изображений.

РЕЗУЛЬТАТ

Благодаря совместным слаженным усилиям нам удалось создать функциональный и эстетичный вебсайт. А далее мы продолжили сотрудничество с заказчиком – занялись технической поддержкой ресурса.

Хотите с нами работать?


ЭТОТ САЙТ ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ COOKIES
Мы используем cookies для анализа трафика, обеспечения функций социальных сетей и работы системы комментирования на сайте. Список устанавливаемых cookies находится на этой странице. Согласны ли вы на установку cookie?