Website development

ABOUT

Arto – is a comprehensive web agency. We develop professional sites of any complexity, that meet all the needs of your business.

We are a team of experienced professionals, who apply all their knowledge to create high-quality web resources, that solve the problems of your clients. The success lies in details: we carefully study and process an every project we take care of, trying to understand what exactly needs to be implemented in a particular situation, so that the site is really effective.

In the portfolio of the agency you can see cooperation with well-known Ukrainian and international companies-organizations, which highly value our work. And we are also so proud to cooperate with them.

Arto Web Agency development team

WE WILL HELP TO DEVELOPE

Landing page

Landing page

We will develop a creative landing page to promote your product, services or events. We use maximum useful information for the most effective engagement of your clients.

from 300 $ and 1 week

Online store

Online store

Based on the scale and nature of your business, we will offer the optimal design and structure of the site for online sales of your products. We create online stores in which you want to make purchases.

from 1 000 $ and 3 weeks

Corporate site

Corporate site

We develop unique sites for successful companies. Take into account all the features of your business. Make the web-resource convenient both for the interaction with clients, and for the work of employees.

from 800 $ and 3 weeks

Visiting card website

Visiting card website

We will create a small website (up to 10 pages), which will briefly provide all the necessary information about your company on the Internet: description, range of goods or services, photos, contact details, etc.

from 600 $ and 1 week

One-page website

One-page website

Your business does not require creation of an extensive site structure and a large number of landing pages? Perhaps you need a one-page website. Brief information does not mean incomplete!

from 500 $ and 1 week

Catalog website

Catalog website

This site type is suitable for those who need to present a wide range of goods, services, projects or any other information on the Internet. Unlike an online store, there is usually no purchase functionality on such a website.

from 1200 $ and 1 month

Informational website

Informational website

We will create an online representation of a newspaper or magazine, an educational or news informational resource on any subject. We equip the site with a thought-out structure and add the necessary functions to make publishing convenient.

from 800 $ and 3 weeks

Turnkey website

Turnkey website

Do you want to get a completely finished project that does not need all sorts of additions and modifications? We offer turnkey website development: supply the resource with all the necessary functionality from the start, and also prepare it for promotion.

from 2300 $ and 2 months

Internet portal

Internet portal

A portal is a large online resource that combines different types of functionality (such as news feed, forum, help service and online voting) within one site. With the right approach, it can be a very effective tool.

from 2000 $ and 1 month

Blog

Blog

We develop both personal and corporate blogs on various topics. We are planning a blog in a way to make easy to fill with information and interesting for readers.

from 600 $ and 3 weeks

Sites by topics

Sites by topics

We work with informational and commercial sites in various industries. We carefully study the specifics every project regardless of its topic. Follow the link to see the list of topics for sites.

from 1000 $ and 3 weeks

PORTFOLIO

Shevafest
Design & Development
Ukrainian ID
Redesign
Bouquet
Design & Development

CLIENT IS OUR PARTNER

In the process of creating a site, we constantly maintain close communication with our clients. This is necessary not only to “be in a loop” of all the needs of the client; the feedback also works – the online environment is continuously changing, and at any moment there may be a need to make changes to the project. Also, we are deeply convinced – only in continuous interaction with the customer you can get a really great result.

OUR CLIENTS

ATTENTION TO DETAILS

While developing the site, we strive to create not just a good product. We pay a lot of attention to the concept of the project, so that the web site really sells and attracts more customers. Be sure to follow the download speed, interactivity and usability of the site to make it quick and easy: users do not like when pages load slowly, and the necessary buttons on the site are difficult to find. We work not only with big customers. We are open to any business, including those, which just begin to develop. We are ready to provide an individual solution and discuss the cost. We will find the best solutions for a modest budget.

OUR PRINCIPLES

Optimization of your budget

We recognize the needs and capabilities of each client, so we will not offer you the options you do not need. Due to this, we avoid situations when the price on the site becomes unreasonably high.

How is the price for developing a website formed? How do we optimize your budget?

Transparency and responsibility

When the clients place an order, we create an official contract with the client, in which we indicate their obligations to perform the work, as well as the terms of development.

How do we conclude a contract? What conditions are prescribed in the contract?

Comprehensive approach

In our developed sites, we lay the basis for further marketing manipulations: SEO-promotion, contextual advertising mailing, etc. You will not need to remake something in future.

How do we prepare your site for promotion? What automation features can we embed on the site?

OUR STUDIES

We are concerned about the problems and aspirations of online business; therefore, we regularly conduct researches in this area and publish their results in authoritative Internet publications. Based on the findings, we offer advices and tips for business owners.

THEY WRITE ABOUT US

Do you want to work with us?

THIS SITE USES COOKIES
We use cookies to analyze traffic, provide social networks features, and for functions of the commenting system on the site. The list of cookies to be set is located on this page. Do you agree to accept cookies?

Разработка сайтов

КТО МЫ

Arto – веб-агентство с комплексным подходом. Мы разрабатываем профессиональные сайты любой сложности, которые отвечают всем потребностям вашего бизнеса.

Мы – команда опытных специалистов, которые применяют все свои знания для создания качественных веб-ресурсов, которые решают проблемы ваших клиентов. Успех кроется в деталях: каждый проект, за который беремся, мы тщательно изучаем и прорабатываем, стараясь понять, что именно нужно внедрить в конкретной ситуации, чтобы сайт был действительно эффективным.

В портфолио агентства – работа с известными украинскими и международными компаниями организациями, которые высоко ценят сотрудничество с нами. А мы гордимся сотрудничеством с ними.

Команда по разработке сайтов Arto Web Agency

МЫ ПОМОЖЕМ РАЗРАБОТАТЬ

Лендинг

Лендинг

Создадим креативную посадочную страницу для продвижения вашего товара, услуги или мероприятия. Максимум полезной информации для наиболее эффективного привлечения ваших клиентов.

от 300 $ и 1-й недели

Интернет-магазин

Интернет-магазин

Отталкиваясь от масштаба и характера вашего бизнеса, предложим оптимальный вариант дизайна и структуры сайта для онлайн-продажи товаров. Создаем интернет-магазины, в которых хочется покупать.

от 1 000 $ и 3-х недель

Корпоративный сайт

Корпоративный сайт

Разрабатываем уникальные сайты для успешных компаний. Учитываем все особенности вашего бизнеса. Сделаем web-ресурс удобным как для взаимодействия с клиентами, так и для работы сотрудников.

от 800 $ и 3-х недель

Сайт-визитка

Сайт-визитка

Сделаем небольшой сайт (до 10 страниц), который сжато, но емко представит всю необходимую информацию о вашей компании в интернете: описание, ассортимент товаров или услуг, фото, контактные данные и т.д.

от 600 $ и 1-й недели

Одностраничный сайт

Одностраничный сайт

Специфика вашего бизнеса не требует создания разветвленной структуры сайта и большого числа посадочных страниц? Возможно, вам подойдет сайт-одностраничник. Краткая информация – не значит неполная!

от 500 $ и 1-й недели

Сайт-каталог

Сайт-каталог

Подойдет для тех, кому нужно представить в интернете обширный набор товаров, услуг, проектов или какой-либо другой информации. В отличие от интернет-магазина, на таком сайте обычно нет функционала покупки: он носит скорее справочный характер.

от 1200 $ и 1-го месяца

Информационный сайт

Информационный сайт

Создадим онлайн-представительство газеты или журнала, новостной или познавательный инфоресурс на любую тематику. Снабдим сайт продуманной структурой и добавим нужные функции, чтобы публиковать статьи было удобно.

от 800 $ и 3-х недель

Сайт «под ключ»

Сайт «под ключ»

Хотите получить полностью готовый проект, который не нуждается во всевозможных дополнениях и доработках? Мы предлагаем создание сайтов «под ключ»: сразу снабжаем ресурс всем необходимым функционалом, а также готовим его к продвижению.

от 2300 $ и 2-х недель

Интернет-портал

Интернет-портал

Портал – это крупный онлайн-ресурс, который сочетает разные типы функционала (например, лента новостей, форум, справочный сервис и онлайн-голосования) в рамках одного сайта. При правильном подходе станет очень эффективным инструментом.

от 2000 $ и 1-го месяца

Блог

Блог

Разрабатываем как персональные, так и корпоративные блоги, посвященные различным темам. Планируем блог таким образом, чтобы он был простым для наполнения информацией и интересным для читателей.

от 600 $ и 3-х недель

Сайты по тематикам

Сайты по тематикам

Мы работаем с информационными и коммерческими сайтами в самых различных отраслях. Тщательно изучаем специфику проектов, независимо от их темы. Перейдите по ссылке, чтобы ознакомиться со списком тематик для сайтов.

от 1000 $ и 3-х недель

ПОРТФОЛИО

Shevafest
Дизайн и разработка
Ukrainian ID
Редизайн
Bouquet
Дизайн и разработка

ЗАКАЗЧИК – НАШ ПАРТНЕР

В процессе создания сайта мы постоянно поддерживаем тесную коммуникацию с заказчиком. Это необходимо не только для того, чтобы “держать руку на пульсе” всех потребностей клиента; также работает и обратная связь – онлайн-среда непрерывно изменяется, и в любой момент может возникнуть потребность внести изменения в проект. Также мы глубоко убеждены – только в непрерывном взаимодействии с заказчиком можно получить действительно классный результат.

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ

ВНИМАНИЕ К ДЕТАЛЯМ

При разработке мы стремимся создать не просто красивый сайт. Мы уделяем много внимания концепции проекта, чтобы веб-ресурс действительно продавал и привлекал больше клиентов. Обязательно следим за скоростью загрузки, интерактивностью и юзабилити сайта, чтобы сделать его быстрым и удобным: пользователи не любят, когда страницы загружаются медленно, а необходимые кнопки на сайте трудно отыскать. Мы работаем не только с крупными заказчиками. Для любого бизнеса, в том числе и для того, который только начинает развиваться, мы готовы предоставить индивидуальное решение и обсудить стоимость. Подберем оптимальные решения для тех, кто не располагает большим бюджетом.

НАШИ ПРИНЦИПЫ

Оптимизация бюджета

Мы осознаем потребности и возможности каждого клиента, поэтому не будем предлагать вам те опции, которые вам не нужны. Благодаря этому мы избегаем ситуаций, когда прайс на сайт становится неоправданно высоким.

Как формируется цена на разработку сайта? Как мы оптимизируем бюджет?

Прозрачность и ответственность

При оформлении заказа мы заключаем с клиентом официальный договор, в котором указываем свои обязательства по выполнению работ, а также сроки разработки.

Как мы заключаем договор? Какие условия прописываются в договоре?

Комплексный подход

В разработанные нами сайты мы закладываем базис для дальнейших маркетинговых манипуляций: SEO-продвижения, контекстной рекламы, рассылок и т.д. Поэтому вам не потребуется ничего переделывать в будущем.

Как мы готовим ваш сайт к продвижению? Какие функции автоматизации мы можем внедрить на сайт?

НАШИ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ

Мы обеспокоены проблемами и стремлениями украинского онлайн-бизнеса, поэтому регулярно проводим исследования в этой области и публикуем их результаты в авторитетных интернет-изданиях. На основании полученных данных предлагаем советы и рекомендации для владельцев бизнеса.

О НАС ПИШУТ

Хотите с нами работать?

ЭТОТ САЙТ ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ COOKIES
Мы используем cookies для анализа трафика, обеспечения функций социальных сетей и работы системы комментирования на сайте. Список устанавливаемых cookies находится на этой странице. Согласны ли вы на установку cookie?