Design & Development

Paper Cloud

Paper Cloud is a company that provides business outsourcing services in the areas of accounting, law and auditing.

TASK

Develop a promotional page for the presentation of the company's services in the field of accounting services. The landing must have an extraordinary design that will highlight it among competitors, and also contain a convenient calculator for counting the cost of services.

IDEA

We have gone through numerous tests and finally found a concept that satisfies the client: we use soft colors, frame the minimal design elements with a sufficient amount of white space. We make the cloud a central element of design – the symbol of the company.

LANDING STRUCTURE

First, we introduce a client to the company and the services it provides. Then we introduce in the course of promotional offers, we offer to calculate the cost of accounting support using a convenient online calculator and order a service. Those who have not decided yet, we get acquainted with the team, give advantages, demonstrate reviews and customers, and then repeat the offer.

NOT ONLY STATICS

High-quality and appropriate animation revives a landing page and helps a user to interact with a page. Animation of information blocks is designed to draw attention to the content, and active elements – to inform the user about the result of his actions.

RESULT

Created a convenient and functional landing with a kind of unusual design for this area. The concept of the promo page fits well with the company's positioning and strategy. The client is satisfied with the results of the cooperation, as evidenced by his

Do you want to work with us?


THIS SITE USES COOKIES
We use cookies to analyze traffic, provide social networks features, and for functions of the commenting system on the site. The list of cookies to be set is located on this page. Do you agree to accept cookies?

Дизайн и разработка

Paper Cloud

Paper Cloud – компания, которая предоставляет бизнесам аутсорсинговые услуги в направлениях бухгалтерии, права и аудита.

ЗАДАЧА

Разработать промо-страницу для представления услуг компании в сфере бухгалтерских услуг. Лендинг должен иметь неординарный дизайн, который будет выделять его среди конкурентов, а также содержать удобный калькулятор для расчета стоимости услуг.

ИДЕЯ

Путем многочисленных проб наконец находим концепцию, удовлетворяющую клиента: используем мягкие цвета, обрамляем минималистичные элементы дизайна достаточным количеством белого пространства. Центральным элементом дизайна делаем облако – символ компании.

СТРУКТУРА ЛЕНДИНГА

Сначала знакомим клиента с компанией и услугами, которые она предоставляет. Далее вводим в курс акционных предложений, предлагаем провести расчет стоимости бухгалтерского сопровождения с помощью удобного онлайн-калькулятора и заказать услугу. Тех, кто еще не определился – знакомим с командой, приводим преимущества, демонстрируем отзывы и клиентов, после чего повторяем предложение.

НЕ СТАТИКОЙ ЕДИНОЙ

Качественная и уместна анимация оживляет лендинг и помогает пользователю взаимодействовать со страницей. Анимация информационных блоков призвана привлечь внимание к контенту, а активных элементов – информировать пользователя о результате его действий.

РЕЗУЛЬТАТ

Создали удобный и функциональный лендинг с несколько неординарным для данной сферы дизайном. Концепция промо-страницы хорошо вписалась в позиционирования и стратегии продвижения компании. Клиент доволен результатами сотрудничества, о чем свидетельствует их

Хотите с нами работать?


ЭТОТ САЙТ ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ COOKIES
Мы используем cookies для анализа трафика, обеспечения функций социальных сетей и работы системы комментирования на сайте. Список устанавливаемых cookies находится на этой странице. Согласны ли вы на установку cookie?