Redesign & Development

McCann Kyiv

McCann Kyiv is a division of the McCann international advertising network. Advertising campaigns of this agency are well-known to many Ukrainians.

TASK

Develop a page that will tell the client about McCann Kyiv’s activities and demonstrate the most successful advertising campaigns created by the agency. The work must be done in a very short time – the landing should be already ready in a week.

IDEA

We actively use the elements of the site of the parent company, add new blocks, make improvements to the UI, UX and the technical component. Such an approach will make it possible to emphasize the agency’s belonging to the global network, and also to achieve a qualitative result in a short time.

PAGE STRUCTURE

We stick to the structure and visual component of the parent company site: first, we introduce the user with the work examples, and then we tell a little about the agency. At the same time, we make the contact information more expressive, we add a stylized Google map and links to agency accounts in social networks. We remake the block “Our Customers”, adding a convenient navigation through the blocks and the functionality for selecting the language version.

QUALITY IN THE DETAILS

Even where ready-made developments were used, we make certain improvements. Using vector logos and navigation elements instead of raster, hovers of active elements, optimization of images and code – all this has improved the overall result.

RESULT

The customer received a landing page on time that fully satisfies his needs. It should be noted that the result obtained is not solely our merit: the customer and the developers of the parent site have made their invaluable contribution to achieving the result.

Do you want to work with us?


THIS SITE USES COOKIES
We use cookies to analyze traffic, provide social networks features, and for functions of the commenting system on the site. The list of cookies to be set is located on this page. Do you agree to accept cookies?

Редизайн и разработка

McCann Kyiv

McCann Kyiv – подразделение международной рекламной сети McCann. Рекламные кампании этого агентства известны многим украинцам.

ЗАДАЧА

Разработать страницу, которая расскажет клиенту о деятельности McCann Kyiv и продемонстрирует наиболее успешные рекламные кампании, созданные агентством. Работу необходимо выполнить в очень сжатые сроки – лендинг должен быть готов уже через неделю.

ИДЕЯ

Активно используем элементы сайта материнской компании, добавляем новые блоки, вносим улучшения в UI, UX и техническую составляющую. Такой подход позволит подчеркнуть принадлежность агентства к глобальной сети, а также достичь качественного результата в краткий срок.

СТРУКТУРА СТРАНИЦЫ

Придерживаемся структуры и визуальной составляющей сайта материнской компании: сначала знакомим пользователя с примерами работ, затем немного рассказываем об агентстве. Вместе с тем, делаем контактную информацию более выразительной, добавляем стилизированную карту Google и ссылки на аккаунты агентства в соцсетях. Переделываем блок “Наши клиенты”, добавляем удобную навигацию по блокам и функционал выбора языковой версии.

КАЧЕСТВО В ДЕТАЛЯХ

Даже там, где использовались готовые наработки, мы привносили определенные улучшения. Использование векторных логотипов и элементов навигации вместо растровых, ховеры активных элементов, оптимизация изображений и кода – все это позволило улучшить общий результат.

РЕЗУЛЬТАТ

Заказчик вовремя получил лендинг, который в полной мере удовлетворяет его потребности. Следует отметить, что полученный результат не является исключительно нашей заслугой: заказчик и разработчики материнского сайта сделали свой бесценный вклад в достижение результата.

Хотите с нами работать?


ЭТОТ САЙТ ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ COOKIES
Мы используем cookies для анализа трафика, обеспечения функций социальных сетей и работы системы комментирования на сайте. Список устанавливаемых cookies находится на этой странице. Согласны ли вы на установку cookie?