Google My Business promotion

Services / Google My Business promotion
Google My Business is a free, but a very effective tool that allows owners to visually and attractively present business information on Google Maps and search. We are ready to take care of the optimization and regular filling of your card in Google, in order to improve its ranking in search and on maps, and clickability. This will help to attract additional traffic to the site, accelerate the “promotion” of the business and get more “hot” customers who are, often ready to order now.

OUR SERVICES

Writing posts

Writing posts

Notes (Posts on Google) allow you to constantly be in touch with your customers, informing them about new offers, product receipts, and promotions. They significantly improve the clickability and ranking of the card. Moreover, they are a kind of free advertising.

Work with reviews

Work with reviews

For any business, it is important to respond quickly to reviews from Google – positive and especially negative. We will help you to monitor this. We can also suggest you to order out placement of reviews on Google Maps: we add natural reviews and do not engage in thoughtless “cheat”, which can lead to sanctions.

Adding photos and videos

Adding photos and videos

Photos and videos tell customers about the features of your company: the interior, the work process, the team. They also help you quickly find an entrance or a fare. Multimedia content attracts attention and improves ranking.

Filling the business listing

Filling the business listing

We will ensure that all relevant and necessary information about you is displayed on Google: location on the map, work schedule, suitable basic and additional business category, contact details, etc.

Consultation and learning

Consultation and learning

If you run your Google My Business Profile on your own, but you have unresolved questions about working with this service, we are ready to offer the best solutions based on our experience and learn you to manage your listing effectively.

Not only optimizing, but also learning

We are ready not only to work on optimizing your Google profile in order to push the card to the top of the list of local companies, but also to teach you the subtleties of working with the service: we will teach you to create bright notes, add effective photos, interact with reviews. As a result, you can, if necessary, maintain a GoogleMyBusiness account in the future by the forces of your employees.

Complexity and synergy

For local business, it is important not only to work with the Google My Business card, but also to optimize and promote your own website. These two promotion components greatly complement each other: for example, expanding the semantics on the site can help get to the top on the maps, and the active management of the company’s card helps to bypass the competitors in the search results for local requests. That is why we recommend local businesses to order SEO and promotion in Google My Business: this approach will help to achieve the best result.

OUR CLIENTS

Do you want to work with us?

THIS SITE USES COOKIES
We use cookies to analyze traffic, provide social networks features, and for functions of the commenting system on the site. The list of cookies to be set is located on this page. Do you agree to accept cookies?

Продвижение в Google My Business

Google My Business – это бесплатный, но очень эффективный инструмент, который позволяет владельцам наглядно и привлекательно представить информацию о бизнесе в Google Maps и поиске. Мы готовы взять на себя заботы по оптимизации и регулярному наполнению вашей карточки в Google, чтобы улучшить как ее ранжирование в поиске и на картах, так и кликабельность. Это поможет привлечь дополнительный трафик на сайт, ускорить “раскрутку” бизнеса и получить больше “горячих” клиентов, которые зачастую готовы сделать заказ уже сейчас.

НАШИ УСЛУГИ

Написание постов

Написание постов

Записи (Posts on Google) позволяют вам постоянно быть на связи с клиентами, информируя их о новых предложениях, поступлениях товара, акциях. Они значительно улучшают кликабельность и ранжирование карточки, являются своего рода бесплатной рекламой.

Работа с отзывами

Работа с отзывами

Для любого бизнеса важно быстро реагировать на отзывы в Google – положительные и особенно отрицательные. Мы поможем вам уследить за этим. Также у нас можно заказать размещение отзывов на Гугл Картах: мы добавляем естественные отзывы и не занимаемся бездумной “накруткой”, которая может привести к санкциям.

Добавление фото/видео

Добавление фото/видео

Фотографии и видеоролики знакомят клиентов с особенностями вашей компании: интерьером, рабочим процессом, командой, помогают быстро найти вход или проезд. Мультимедиа-контент привлекает внимание и улучшает ранжирование.

Заполнение карточки

Заполнение карточки

Мы проследим за тем, чтобы в Google отображалась вся необходимая и актуальная информация о вас: местоположение на карте, график работы, подходящая основная и дополнительная категория бизнеса, контактные данные и т.д.

Консультация и обучение

Консультация и обучение

Если вы ведете профиль Google Мой Бизнес самостоятельно, но у вас накопились нерешенные вопросы по поводу работы с этим сервисом, то мы готовы предложить оптимальные решения на основе своего опыта, а также обучить вас эффективному управлению карточкой.

Не только оптимизируем, но и обучаем

Мы готовы не только заняться оптимизацией вашего профиля в Google, чтобы продвинуть карточку в топ списка локальных компаний, но и обучить вас тонкостям работы с сервисом: научим создавать яркие записи, добавлять эффективные фотографии, взаимодействовать с отзывами. В результате вы сможете, при необходимости, поддерживать аккаунт Google My Business в дальнейшем уже силами своих сотрудников.

Комплексность и синергия

Для локального бизнеса важно не только работать с карточкой Google My Business, но и оптимизировать и продвигать собственный сайт. Эти два компонента продвижения хорошо дополняют друг друга: например, попасть в топ на картах может помочь расширение семантики на сайте, а обойти конкурентов в поисковой выдаче по местным запросам – активное ведение карточки компании. Именно поэтому мы рекомендуем локальным бизнесам заказывать параллельно SEO и продвижение в Google My Business: такой подход поможет добиться наилучшего результата.

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ

Хотите с нами работать?

ЭТОТ САЙТ ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ COOKIES
Мы используем cookies для анализа трафика, обеспечения функций социальных сетей и работы системы комментирования на сайте. Список устанавливаемых cookies находится на этой странице. Согласны ли вы на установку cookie?